Doctor...Master...Teacher...Shaman...Aleks...Samana...Father...Son...are all these concepts/labels really that necessary...people have forgotten how look with your heart, without thinking

On the internet you can find enough information about me...I was trying to prove to everyone...and proved...the ones who did not believe...have received their sight...who followed the footsteps has reached...Do not look at the facade...read between the lines...look behind the image...Learn to perceive the Middle...

when you make a choice... you either think yes or no... black and white... that's the duality of the mind... such a choice always has 2 sides... doesn't matter what you choose, yes or no... keep it to yourself

The choice has been already made with your heart before you came... Observe without connecting the mental machine... to avoid suffering... Trust the Absolute

Children's creations

Дети о главном

Лабиринт ума

People say...

I've opened my own enterprise, but the business didn't pay off. I've been trying to hire advertisers, organize different PR companies, but nothing has worked. My business partner jokingly recommended me to visit a shaman, but I took that advice seriously. From Shaman Aleks I bought a Reality Control Ritual. At first, I doubted if anything will work, but when the business started to bring income I believed in everything that Aleks did. And he, by the way, turned out to be a true professional. As a result of our appointments, I changed internally, transformed my external environment, and what's the most important, made my business work. I express my deep gratitude for the Shaman.
Ruslan
Businessman
I was a little bit sceptical to anything that wasn't proven by science or modern medicine, but when you can't find a rational explanation for your problems, you can go on trying many things. This is why started seeking for a specialist, and by following the advice of my friend, I decided to try the services of Shaman Aleks. For five years I've been suffering from depression, panic attacks and anxiety, which didn't have any reason, and none of the medications gave any positive effect. And then when we had a consultation, I believed, that I'll receive help here. And I wasn't wrong. And now after plenty of time after sessions, every day I feel only better. Completely forgot about my panic attacks, and even got some self-confidence.
Vika
Patient

Make an appointment


    Short Description

    Name: Shaman Aleks

    Phone Number                                                          +34693944013

    Categories:                                                                                             All

    Schedule

    December 2020
    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    30123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031123

    Хотите

    Вступить в Нашу Команду?

    en_GBEnglish (UK)

shaman_aleks1

Доктор...Мастер...Учитель...Шаман...Алекс...Самана...Отец...Сын...неужели эти концепции/бирки обязательны...люди разучились смотреть сердцем и не впутывать умственную машину...

В интернете про меня есть достаточно информации…всем доказывал…и доказал…кто не верил…тот прозрел…кто шёл по следам тот достиг…Не смотрите на фасад…прочитайте между строк…загляните за образ…Научитесь воспринимать Середину…

Когда вы выбираете срабатывает механизм двух…Да Нет…Чёрное Белое…Это двойственность ума…Такой выбор всегда имеет две стороны…Не важно, вы выбрали Да или Нет…Не делитесь!…

Выбор сердцем сделан уже до вашего прихода…Наблюдайте не подключая умственную машину…Из-за неё все страдания…Доверьтесь Абсолютному…

Творения детей

Дети о главном

 

Люди говорят...

Открыл своё предприятие, но дело никак не хотело окупаться. Пробовал привлекать рекламщиков, организовывать разные пиар компании, но ничего не помогало. Бизнес-партнёр в шутку посоветовал сходить к шаману, но я последовал его совету со всей серьёзностью. У шамана Алекса я заказал Ритуал Управления Реальностью. Сначала я относился ко всему немного с сомнениями, но когда мой бизнес резко начал приносить доход, поверил во всё, что делал Алекс. Он, кстати, оказался настоящим профессионалом. По итогу наших с ним встреч я изменился внутренне, преобразил внешнюю среду, а главное - заставил своё дело работать. Выражаю огромную благодарность Шаману!
Руслан
Бизнесмен
Относилась немного скептически ко всем таким вещам, что никак не обоснованы наукой или медициной, но когда рационального объяснения своим проблемам не находишь, пойдешь и не на такое. Вот так я занялась поисками специалиста, по совету знакомой решила воспользоваться услугами Шамана Алекса. Я пять лет мучилась с депрессиями, тревожностью и паническими атаками, которым не было никаких причин и лекарственные препараты не давали положительного эффекта. Но тут уже во время консультации мне поверилось, что тут мне помогут. И я не ошиблась. Результат пришел не сразу, конечно, скорее я замечала улучшение постепенно. Но вот сейчас уже прошло достаточно много времени после сеансов, а с каждым днем себя чувствую только лучше. Про панические атаки забыла и даже появилась уверенность в себе.
Вика
Пациент

Записаться на Приём


    Краткое Описание

    Имя: Шаман Алекс

    Номер телефона                                                          +34693944013

    Департамент:                                                                                             Все

    Расписание

    Октябрь 2020
    Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
    2829301234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930311

    Хотите

    Вступить в Нашу Команду?