Who is not addicted these days...

A person explores the world in all its manifestations... And this is normal... But it's not normal to be stuck somewhere for a long time...

Addicted to what...

Do you think alcohol and cigarettes are in the first place, like 20 years ago? They haven't lost their relevance but NO! The virtual world breaks any records. Addiction is when a person isn't himself... you're being manipulated by things... by other people...

You are in love, and you're being manipulated... Your relative is tightly stuck in the virtual world, social media, esotericism, tv shows... Alcohol addiction, cigarettes, medicaments, dietary supplements, or other substances... Depending on negative attitudes and collective conceptions...

You can fight against all this... gaining temporary victories, or sometimes blocking for the rest of life... We can win any battle for you... The fight is based on confrontation... The mind is dual... Today I will not... tomorrow I want again... and so on ad infinitum... Therefore it is so difficult to come to peace and harmony... You can not fight... Psy-Therapy will help you do it without a fight... How?... Just knowing the secrets of human nature...

Doctor

Shaman Aleks

Schedule

August 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Клин клином...

There is a method of deliverance for everyone... Understanding and awareness can eliminate the duality of the mind... This is when one part wants to drink... the other resists... Nothing but a conflict comes out... Understanding and awareness do wonders... All unnecessary is discarded like last year's leaves...

Psy-Therapy

The cost and duration of therapy may vary ... people are multifaceted.. the approach is the same... therefore the cost will be stated on consultation...

Консультация + обследование

Make an appointment


    en_GBEnglish (UK)

Кто сегодня независим...

Человек познаёт мир во всех его проявлениях…И это нормально…Не нормально зависать где-то надолго…

Зависим от чего...

Думаете на первом месте как 20 лет назад — алкоголь и сигареты? Они не утратили своей актуальности, но Нет! Виртуальный мир бьёт все рекорды… Зависимость это когда человек сам не свой…Вами манипулируют вещи…другие люди…

Вы влюблены и вами манипулируют…Ваш близкий плотно залипает в виртуальном мире, соц. сетях, эзотерике, тв шоу…Зависимость от алкоголя, сигарет, медикаментов, бадов, либо других веществ…Зависите от негативных установок и коллективных концепций…

Со всем этим можно бороться…одерживать временные победы или иногда блокироваться на всю жизнь…Мы можем для вас выигрывать любые битвы…Борьба основывается на противодействии…Ум двойственен…Сегодня не буду…завтра снова хочу…и так до бесконечности…Поэтому так трудно прийти к миру и согласию…Можно не бороться…Пси-Терапия поможет сделать это без борьбы…Как?…Просто зная секреты природы человека…

Доктор Шаман Алекс

Доктор

Шаман Алекс

Расписание

Октябрь 2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Клин клином...

Для каждого есть свой метод избавления…Пониманием и осознанием можно устранить двойственность ума…Это когда одна часть хочет выпить…другая противится…Ничего кроме конфликта не выходит…Понимание и осознание творит чудеса…Всё лишнее сбрасывается как прошлогодняя листва..

Пси-Терапия

Стоимость и длительность терапии может меняться…человек многогранен….подход такой же…поэтому стоимость будет озвучена во время консультации…

Консультация + обследование = 200€

Записаться на Приём